Contact

  • Rigshospitalet, Dept. 7812,
    The Copenhagen University Hospital, DK
  • Postal address:
    Blegdamsvej 9, DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø
  • Visiting address:
    Tagensvej 22, DK-2200 Copenhagen N
  • Tel.: +45 3545 7171
    Fax: +45 3545 7101

Find us

Contact clinical research staff

CHRISTIAN BW

Christian Gluud, M.D., Dr.Med.Sci.

Head of Department

cgluud@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7175

JANE BW

Jane Lindschou, Cand.Scient.San.Publ. MSc. 

Senior Clinical Research Consultant

jane.lindschou@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7163

JANUS J BW

Janus Christian Jakobsen, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Physician

jcj@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7156

SARA BW

Sara Russo Krauss, M.Sc.

Clinical Research Associate

sara.krauss@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7165

NB: Sara is on maternity leave until beginning of 2021

 

MARIJA BW

Marija Barbateskovic, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Clinical Research Consultant

marija.barbateskovic@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7113

Faiza BW

Faiza Siddiqui, Ph.D., M.P.H., MBBS

Clinical Research Associate

faiza.siddiqui@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7165

Missing

Elena von Rohden, M.D.

Clinical Research Associate

elena.rohden@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 6463

PER BW

Per Winkel, M.D., Dr.Med.Sci.

Senior Researcher

pwinkel@ctu.dk

Tel.: +45 3545 7166

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save