Contact clinical research staff

Christian Gluud

Christian Gluud

MD, Dr Med Sci
Head of Department, Professor E-mail: cgluud@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7175
Jane Lindschou

Jane Lindschou

Cand Scient San Publ MSc
Senior Clinical Research Consultant E-mail: jane.lindschou@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7163
Janus Christian Jakobsen

Janus Christian Jakobsen

MD, PhD
Chief Physician, Professor E-mail: jcj@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7156
Sophie Juul

Sophie Juul

Psych, PhD
Clinical Research Associate E-mail:sophie.juul@ctu.dk Phone: +45 2681 3830
Marija Barbateskovic

Marija Barbateskovic

MSc, PhD
Clinical Research Consultant E-mail: marija.barbateskovic@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7113
Faiza Siddiqui

Faiza Siddiqui

PhD, MPH, MBBS
Clinical Research Associate E-mail: faiza.siddiqui@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7159
Per Winkel

Per Winkel

MD, Dr Med Sci
Senior Researcher E-mail: pwinkel@ctu.dk Phone: +45 3545 7166