Contact clinical research staff

<b>Christian Gluud</b>

Christian Gluud

MD, Dr Med Sci
Head of Department,
Professor
E-mail: cgluud@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7175
<b>Jane Lindschou</b>

Jane Lindschou

Cand Scient San Publ MSc
Senior Clinical Research Consultant
E-mail: jane.lindschou@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7163
<b>Janus Christian Jakobsen</b>

Janus Christian Jakobsen

MD, PhD
Chief Physician,
Professor
E-mail: jcj@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7156
<b>Sara Russo Krauss</b>

Sara Russo Krauss

MSc
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: sara.krauss@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7165
<b>Marija Barbateskovic</b>

Marija Barbateskovic

MSc, PhD
Clinical Research Consultant
E-mail: marija.barbateskovic@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7113
<b>Faiza Siddiqui</b>

Faiza Siddiqui

PhD, MPH, MBBS
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: faiza.siddiqui@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7159
<b>Elena von Rohden</b>

Elena von Rohden

MD
Clinical Research Associate
E-mail: elena.rohden@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 6463
<b>Per Winkel</b>

Per Winkel

MD, Dr Med Sci
Senior Researcher
E-mail: pwinkel@ctu.dk
Phone: +45 3545 7166